Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Zuhair H.

The knowledge and professionalism of Kent and Natalie

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tuan N.

We work together to get it done in a short time instead many struggle

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Clayton B.

This was my first home purchase and Kent helped with all of my questions. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and communicates well. If I had to do it over, I would go through him again.

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Robert P.

Thank you

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Laura Michelle T.

Great service, great communication!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon J M.

Kent walked me through the process every step of the way. It was a challenge from start to finish but Kent worked relentlessly to make sure I got the starter house of my dreams!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Toshia A L.

Kent Shoemaker made the process of buying our dream home easy. His vast knowledge & team of professionals got the job done & had us closing sooner than expected in this market. I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing real estate right now! You will not be sorry, he is kind & patient which speaks volumes in this world. He is the best!!!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by David M B.

Kent and his team went over and above to put this deal together and never gave up, great people, very professional and personable, would definitely use them again Thank you Kent

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Curtis L B.

Ken was there any time that I had a question.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler L N.

Kent’s knowledge and expertise played a major role in finalizing our loan. My wife and I highly recommend him if you are looking for a peace of mind experience.

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by David Daniel B.

Responsive and knowlagable

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Maya Rudnitsky B.

Very professional

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Louise J.

I wanted to change lenders 2 weeks into escrow because I did not feel comfortable with my lender. Kent was recommended and I decided to go with him. It was nerve-wracking changing lenders, but Kent was very confident and knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable. We closed on time without any problems. I highly recommend Kent.!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor C.

Communication

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lori M D.

Communication is KEY. We appreciate Kent's ability to keep is informed and updated. He was also prompt to reply, which helped our process move along smoothly.

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by BEVERLY J W.

VERY helpful & knowledgeable staff! Any time we had questions, we were immediately helped to find resolutions.

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Albert P M.

Great service and response to questions

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M.

The amount of information before and after any questions allow me to understand the ins and outs of the whole loan process. My experience with Kent and his team at Republic State Mortgage was great! I would definitely recommend Kent and Republic to everyone!

5 stars completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Zulema C.

Mr. Shoemaker was a very helpful and professional individual with our needs, especially since we are in another state.

5 stars completed on December 7, 2021

Reviewed by Ruben P.

We received great information,wonderful personal attention and everyone was very professional yet warm kind and understanding, we felt cared for and appreciated, thank you for a great experience!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top