Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Eric R. for Kent Shoemaker

Danbury, TX
Kent and his entire team were great and worked quickly and diligently to get everything rolling, letting me know exactly what they needed and when, and anytime something came up that I wasn’t familiar with he was quick to respond. I’ll definitely be sending my business and the business of others to this group of skilled professionals in the future.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon S. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Kent is great at what he does! He is the best Loan Officer we’ve ever dealt with. We highly recommend his services and his staff. He came through for us jumping over a lot of hurdles to get us to our mortgage finish line with a great rate. Thank you Kent for your diligence and expertise!!!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Kent Shoemaker

Pasadena, TX
The constant communication, y’all kept me up to date on everything. I was very impressed at how y’all all work as a team. The honesty on all the communication, even when it wasn’t what I wanted to hear, but it was what was going on and y’all had no control of fed ex and you still made it happen! Thank you all so much, Lisa

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Edward G. for Kent Shoemaker

Spring, TX
My experience working with Kent Shoemaker was quick, easy and patience on his part. He was available at any time to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Kent to anyone looking for mortgage assistance. Thank you Kent.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Shoemaker 2024

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was always patient with my questions, responsive, and diligent in his work. I had complete trust and confidence in him throughout the transaction. He is a consummate professional, and a pleasure to work with. Great service!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rosa E. for Kent Shoemaker

Spring, TX
Professional and timely service . Thank you !

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kim A. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
I was easy on my end. My husbands end wasn't as easy.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Julie A. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent just makes the whole process seamless. We’ve purchased homes through him and refinanced also. We’ll never use anyone else.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Fantastic communication, found us an amazing rate!! Cannot recommend highly enough!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was very informative throughout the process. He provided continuous insight and was very patient with my numerous questions. I will definitely and have recently started to refer clients to Kent.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Kent Shoemaker

Kemah, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amir N. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Excellent customer service. Rushed through our application so we can meet the closing date. Would definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Adam R. for Kent Shoemaker

Dickinson, TX
the staff at Republic Mortgage was very diligent, thorough, and speedy throughout the entire process. thankyou guys very much:)

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Kent Shoemaker

Crystal Beach, TX
Great follow-up, very helpful! The team was great to work with.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle A. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Mr. Kent made this experience very easy. He explained every step and provided timely responses to any questions I had. He was a pleasure to work with. I’ve already referred him to a friend who will soon be in the market for a home.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Kent Shoemaker

Baytown, TX
Overall great experience!!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sara M. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was quick to respond and true to his word. His team was easy to work with and made the process seamless.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Kent was a great help throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. He helped me through the entire process and answered any questions I had.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Philip S. for Kent Shoemaker

Dickinson, TX
Thanks

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Adriane W. for Kent Shoemaker

LEAGUE CITY, TX
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made the entire process so simple! I would recommend their services to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Erik J. for Kent Shoemaker

Seabrook, TX
Always professional and responsive. Rated: best.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Kent Shoemaker

FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Thanks again.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Kent Shoemaker

KEMAH, TX
I compare with other it was big difference! This is my second deal with him within seven years,great professional service .

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Linda A. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top