Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Adam R. for Kent Shoemaker

Dickinson, TX
the staff at Republic Mortgage was very diligent, thorough, and speedy throughout the entire process. thankyou guys very much:)

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Kent Shoemaker

Crystal Beach, TX
Great follow-up, very helpful! The team was great to work with.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle A. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Mr. Kent made this experience very easy. He explained every step and provided timely responses to any questions I had. He was a pleasure to work with. I’ve already referred him to a friend who will soon be in the market for a home.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Kent Shoemaker

Baytown, TX
Overall great experience!!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sara M. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was quick to respond and true to his word. His team was easy to work with and made the process seamless.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Kent was a great help throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. He helped me through the entire process and answered any questions I had.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Philip S. for Kent Shoemaker

Dickinson, TX
Thanks

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Adriane W. for Kent Shoemaker

LEAGUE CITY, TX
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made the entire process so simple! I would recommend their services to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Erik J. for Kent Shoemaker

Seabrook, TX
Always professional and responsive. Rated: best.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Kent Shoemaker

FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Thanks again.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Kent Shoemaker

KEMAH, TX
I compare with other it was big difference! This is my second deal with him within seven years,great professional service .

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Linda A. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent was very knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cole J. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Did not have to deal with big bank bureaucracy

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Omer A. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was great as always. I’m a Realtor, referred many clients to Kent. All my clients had a wonderful experience, I decided to go with him for my personal mortgage as well and he made sure it goes smooth. I’ll continue to work with him in future and recommend anyone who’s looking buy/refinance their house.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jason A. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was a great help! Excellent communication and answered all of our questions!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent made our refinancing experience great! Each time we had questions, he answered them thoroughly. He is very easy to communicate with because he always answered our calls and responds to emails quickly.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sean T. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Very professional in handling business and communication.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Kent Shoemaker

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Kent is patient, thorough, available, and did I mention patient?! He will hold your hand throughout the entire process, and answer all questions with grace.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal L. for Kent Shoemaker

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Kent was very helpful throughout the entire process. He answers all of our questions in a timely manner. I felt like we were his only clients because of the care and attention he gave us.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Steven R. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
This is the second mortgage my wife and I have used Kent for, and each time we felt he worked very hard to support our interests.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
Did what he said in a timely manner. He and staff are very professional and communicative.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Richard L. for Kent Shoemaker

La Marque, TX
The loan Kent secured for me was ideal. He worked quickly and was communicative and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Kent Shoemaker

Montgomery, TX
Very professional and seamless experience. Mr. Shoemaker kept us informed every step of the way, making the refi process very simple.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Kent Shoemaker

Richmond, TX
You were very patient and understanding of us during this time of crisis of Covid-19. Thank you for clearly explaining everything we needed to do to get everything done.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by NaTarrio J. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Communication was great. Kent was very responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top