Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ashlee M. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent was always available when needed. He even came to our closing. Thank you for all your help. 10/10 would recommend! We plan to use Kent for any home we buy in the future.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cody A. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent is the bomb.com. I am very critical of everything and he is the only person throughout the entire process I had zero complaints about. _Cody

4.8 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
Kent was extremely patient with us and explain what he needed from us and why. This helped the process go more smoothly and with less confusion.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Amaris E. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
Working with Kent was such a pleasure. He was professional, quick to answer questions, and helped guide us on what would work best for our family. He provided such a personal experience and we really loved getting to know him during the process. We would highly recommend using him and would recommend him to friends and family. We definitely plan on using him again with our next purchase.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha N. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Kent was always available for questions, upfront and honest in regards to our loan and conditions surrounding it, and him and his team made the whole process painless and stress free.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Everything was so easy and communication was top-notch.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cady M. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
We were so impressed with the service we received! Communication was excellent and all of our questions were answered with great knowledge and patience by the staff. By far the best experience we have had during a home purchase. We will absolutely recommend Kent and his crew to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle E. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Harold S. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
First of all if it wasn’t for Kent looking out for my financial well-being, I would not have even known about refinancing opportunities. He is saving me thousands of dollars. Secondly, Kent has answered And helped me with every single question I’ve had, usually within minutes of an email. My first and best experience ever mortgaging a home.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Julie A. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
The communication was excellent and the process was made very easy.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Blanca E. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was awesome! He was very helpful and made himself available for questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent was very professional,informative and glad to answer any of our questions!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Linda V. for Kent Shoemaker

Santa Fe, TX
Kent provided the greatest advice any person could ask for. He went the extra mile to insure that we received the best rate as well as working with us to insure that our credit was where it needed to be. I am so grateful that he was referred to us.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Very knowledgable with advice on how to do what needs done in the best order to get it done Very hard working towards getting things done for you.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Solomon D. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
I had an opportunity to have a real-estate loan process with Mr. Kent, I am very impressed with his ability to keep me posted about the process and status almost in a daily basis. That is a kind of customer service you can count on him,

4.8 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Phoebe A. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
Professional and very timely.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn P. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Every question and concern was always addressed in a timely manner. Everything was always explained thoroughly.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle L. for Kent Shoemaker

Galveston, TX
Kent went beyond any prior mortgage broker to make each and every step of the process flawless! Great Job Kent!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Larry D. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Kent was extremely helpful with making sure all our questions were answered. He did a very good job of keeping us informed with the status of our loan. Natalie Was also very helpful with letting us know what documents we needed. She patiently answered many Phone calls. They were both very pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Donna S. for Kent Shoemaker

Very personal attention. My lending needs are never straight forward. There are always hoops to jump through and obstacles to overcome. Kent never stressed and made everything as easy as I could have possibly asked for.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Adriane W. for Kent Shoemaker

The level of service we received was absolutely amazing. They worked very quickly to get our loan processed, and stayed in constant communication with us. Everyone we worked with was extremely professional and friendly. I never knew the loan process could be so painless!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert K. for Kent Shoemaker

Katy, TX
Great to work with and they get it done!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Steven R. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Kent's accessibility and overall communication was excellent throughout the entire process. His team seamlessly handled everything in the background with the realtors, title company, etc. I would recommend Kent and Republic State Mortgage to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel E. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Very available to answer questions and communicated frequently and efficiently.

4.8 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin J. for Kent Shoemaker

Katy, TX
Kent did an amazing job and was always quick to answer any questions We had.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top